Hiatus

Hey All, this is just a quick note to say that this challenge is on a temporary hiatus.

I have given in to temptation to follow inspiration for a new version of the test of time challenge, which can be followed HERE.

It’s only very loosely based on the original challenge with new rules that I am making up as I go along; some are permanent in an attempt for population control, while some are just a matter of “wait and see” until I get that far along to know if it’s working or not.

As such if it all fails I shall return post haste to this; and in the case that I succeed… I guess I’ll be with it for a while longer  huh >_>

Anyhoo~ ^_^ thanks for following here and to any who continue to do so with the new challenge I hope I can make it just as entertaining if not more so! Adieu~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hiatus

  1. leopardeyes says:

    As much as I’ll miss hearing about your old simmies I can’t wait to see what else you come up with 🙂

Leave a Reply

