Distraction – Little Victoria

I recently stumbled across a 1×1 set of lots over at MTS and was inspired to create miniature houses that included a lot of Victorian themed designs, which reminded me of a challenge I had going a while back (I know I have far too many!) and with one thing leading to another I got distracted with all that >.< So if you would like to check it out it is plodding along over here by the name of LITTLE VICTORIA also a clicky link available in the sidebar to the right~

I haven’t abandoned my Tempus simmies again as yet; I just keep playing and not updating =/ I’m halfway through Round 18 and I’ve a mind to start doing one day rotations from Round 19 and onwards to see if that helps at all. As I’ve been doing that for two other challenges and am finding it easier to get through each family each round. Oh well we’ll see! I hope everyone else is trudging along~ It’s still the best challenge ever! XD

Hopefully more here soon~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Distraction – Little Victoria

  1. leopardeyes says:

    yay 🙂 I’ll be sure to check it out

Leave a Reply

